PDA

View Full Version : R U Getting Quick Reply errors???



1yesfan
11-04-2002, 08:16 PM
For those of you using the new QUick Reply feature, are you having trouble with it, getting any errors mess's when you do a post and hit SUBMIT.

Joedude
11-04-2002, 09:09 PM
I also posted in another thread that I'm not getting any errors using the Quick Reply. Any possibility it could be the local user and not the Yesfans system?

1yesfan
11-04-2002, 09:17 PM
I think it's fixed.