PDA

View Full Version : change default....



the'YES'kid
08-10-2004, 08:14 AM
hello, I think there's a default setting that should be eliminated.

When you write a PM, the box for "Save a copy to your Sent Messeges" is already checked.

I don't usually keep copies to avoid getting the mailbox full very quick. And it's kind of annoying to have to un-check the box everytime you send a pm.